RP5 Degree College, Balana, Mahendergarh

Mentors for the Session 2023-24 (Even Semester)

Sr. No.	Class	Mentor(s)	Sr. No. of Students
1	B.Sc Non Medical 6th Sem Section A	Dr. Kavita Chauhan	First Half
		Dr. Anil Khatana	Second Half
	B.Sc Non Medical 6th Sem Section B	Mr. Parveen Kumar	First Half
2		Mr. Ajay	Second Half
2	B.Sc. Medical 6th Sem Section	Mr. Devender Kumar	First Half
3		Ms. Neelam Kumari	Second Half
4	B.Sc. Honors Math 6th Sem	Mr. Sunil Kumar	First Half
		Ms. Nisha Yadav	Second Half
5	B.Sc. Honors Physics 6th Sem	Dr. Jitendra Gangwar	All Students
6	B.Sc. Honors Chemistry 6th Sem	Mr. Narender Saini	All Students
7	B.A. 6th Sem	Ms. Deepika	First Half
		Dr. Rahul Sharma	Second Half
8	B.Com. 6th Sem	Ms. Sunita	First Half
		Ms. Madhu	Second Half
9	B.Sc. Non Medical 4th Sem Section A	Dr. Anuradha Sharma	First Half
,		Mr. Pawan	Second Half
10	B.Sc. Non Medical 4th Sem Section B	Dr. Jitendra Kumar	First Half
10		Dr. Dushyant	Second Half
11	B.Sc. Medical 4th Sem	Mr. Shiv Jangra	First Half
11		Dr. Vivek Sharma	Second Half
12	B.Com. 4th Sem	Ms. Paridhi	First Half
12		Ms. Shradha Sharma	Second Half
13	B.A. 4th Sem A	Dr. Hemant Kumar	First Half
13		Mr. Parmod Kumar	Second Half
14	B.A. 4th Sem B	Dr. Alkesh Dalal	First Half
14	B.A. 4th Sem B	Mr. Bhupender	Second Half
15	B.Sc. Honors Math 4th Sem	Dr. Anuradha Jangra	First Half
15	B.Sc. Honors wath 4th Schi	Ms. Pooja	Second Half
16	B.Sc. Honors Physics4th Sem	Mr. Somveer	All Students
17	B.Sc. Honors Zoology 4th Sem	Mr. Vikash Yadav	All Students
18	B.Sc. Honors Chemistry 4th Sem	Dr. Shankar Sharma	All Students
19	B.Sc Non Medical 2nd Sem Section A	Dr. Jyoti Yadav	First Half
17		Ms. Jyoti Sharma	Second Half
20	B.Sc. Non Medical 2nd Sem Section B	Dr. Manjeet Kumar	First Half
		Dr. Isha Gupta	Second Half
21	B.Sc. 2nd Sem Medical	Ms. Manisha	First Half
21		Ms. Anamika Yadav	Second Half

22	B.Sc. Honors Physics 2nd Sem	Mr. Manjeet Suhag	All Students	
23	B.Sc. Honors Chemistry 2nd Sem	Mr. Gourav Kawatra	All Students	
24	B.Sc. Honors Maths 2nd Sem	Mr. Hansraj	First Half	
24	D.SC. HOHOTS MAUIS 2ND SEM	Mr. Vijay	Second Half	
25	B.Sc. Honors Zoology 2nd Sem	Ms. Sarita Rao	All Students	
26	B.Com. 2nd Sem	Ms. Neeru Soni	First Half	
20	B.Com. 2nd Sem	Mr. Hansraj Mr. Vijay Ms. Sarita Rao Ms. Neeru Soni Ms. Vinamarata Pahuja Dr. Rajesh Dagar Mr. Sandeep Sharma Ms. Charu Yadav Mr. Sajjan Shastri# Ms. Archana Sahoo Mr. Sachin Sura Mr. Vikash Mr. Rakesh Kumar Dr. Vikas Sangwan Ms. Renu Sharma Ms. Vandana Dr. Sangeeta Gahlawat Ms. Yashu Sharma Mr. Anil Kumar Mr. Mohit Sethia Ms. Poonam Yadav Dr. Jitender Jindal Dr. Smita Yadav Mr. Anil Kumar Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj Mr. Vikash Yadav Ms. Yogita Yadav Ms. Yogita Yadav Mr. Pradeep	Second Half	
27	B.A. 2nd Sem Section A	Dr. Rajesh Dagar	First Half	
41		Mr. Sandeep Sharma	Second Half	
28	B.A. 2nd Sem Section B	Ms. Charu Yadav	First Half	
		Mr. Sajjan Shastri [#]	Second Half	
29	M.Sc. Physics 4th Sem	Ms. Archana Sahoo	First Half	
29	M.Sc. Physics 4th Sem	Mr. Sachin Sura	Second Half	
30	M.Sc. Maths 4th Sem	Mr. Vikash	First Half	
30		Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Second Half	
31	M.Sc. Inorganic Chemistry 4th Sem	Dr. Vikas Sangwan	All Students	
32	M.Sc. Organic Chemistry 4th Sem	Ms. Renu Sharma	All Students	
33	M.Sc. Physical Chemistry 4th Sem	Ms. Vandana	All Students	
34	M.Sc. Botany 4th Sem	Dr. Sangeeta Gahlawat	All Students	
35	M.Sc. Zoology 4th Sem	Ms. Yashu Sharma	All Students	
36	M.Sc. Geography 4th Sem	Mr. Anil Kumar	All Students	
37	M.Com 4th Sem	Mr. Mohit Sethia	All Students	
38	M.Sc. Physics 2nd Sem	Ms. Poonam Yadav	All Students	
39	M.Sc. Chemistry 2nd Sem	Dr. Oval Yadav	First Half	
39		Dr. Jitender Jindal	Second Half	
40	M.Sc. Mathematics 2nd Sem	Dr. Smita Yadav	All Students	
41	M.Sc. Geography 2nd Sem	Mr. Anil Kumar	All Students	
42	M.Sc. Botany 2nd Sem	Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj	All Students	
12	M.Sc. Zoology 2nd Sem	Mr. Vikash Yadav	First Half	
43		Ms. Yogita Yadav	Second Half	
4.4	Prayaas	Mr. Pradeep	All Students	
44		Mr. Rajat Prakash		
45	General Competitive Classes	Mr. Ombir Singh Tanwar	All Students	
46	Sports Students (All Branches)	All DPEs	All Students	

[#] Attendance proof will be provided by Sh. Hariprakash and mentor record will be updated by Sh. Sajjan