

RAO PAHLAD SINGH EGE **DEGREE COLI**

(Approved by DGHE / Govt. of Baryana & Affiliated to ladira Gandhi University, Meerpur)

Satnali Road Balana, Mohindergarh Haryana-123029 Telephone: 01285-241432 Fax: 241431 E-mail: rpsbalana@gmail.com, Website: www.rpsdegreecollege.org

Ref. RPSDC 2022 404

11

Date. 0.8. (.1.1, 1.2022

Office-order

Following sub-committees have been constituted for the smooth functioning of the institute for the academic session 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name	Sub-committee
1	Dr. Davender Singh - Convener Members Ms. Archana Sahoo, HOD Physics Dr. Garima Tomar, HOD Mathematics Dr. Priyanka Jain, Asst. Prof. Chemistry powowka Jaun Ms. Munni (20HP13) Student Member	Sexual Harassment
2	Dr. Davender Singh – Convener Members Dr. Yashpal Sharma, Dean Academics Mr. Y.P. Singh, Head PG Departments Dr. D.R. Bhårdwaj, HOD Life Sciences - A Dr. Jitender, HOD Chemistry Ms. Archana Sahoo, HOD Physics Dr. Garima Tomar, HOD Mathematics Dr. Rajesh, HOD Humanities Dr. Hemant Kumar, HOD Geography Mr. Mohit, HOD Commerce Ms. Priya (20NM81) Student Member Ms. Monika Sharma (21CHEM32) Student Member	Anti-Ragging Cell
3	Dr. Garima Tomar-Convener Members Ms. Shradha, Asst. Prof. Commerce Dr. Jyoti, Asst. Prof. Physics Ms. Renu Sharma, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Ms. Poonam, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Ms. Nisha, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Ms. Madhu, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Ms. Madhu, Asst. Prof. Commerce Dr. Sangeeta, Asst. Prof. Botany – Daryut Ms. Khushi (20BCOM38) Student Member Ms. Shalini Yadav (21ZOO21) Student Member	Women-Cell
4	Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj – Convener Members Dr. Dushyant, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Mr. Gourav Kwatra, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Mr. Vishal (22HC19) Student Member	Student Complaint Redressal Cell (Boys)
5	Dr. Kavita - Convener Members Dr. Anuradha Jangra, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Courach Ms. Vandana, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Vandana Ms. Soniya (21HP18) Student Member S-niya	Student Complaint Redressal Cell (Girls)

	Dr. Rajesh Dagar – Convener	
	Members	
	An Apil Asst Prof. Geography	NGG & Marth Bad Cross
6	Vach Giri Asst, Prot. Mathematics	NSS & Youth Red Cross
0	N Gandoon Kumar ASSI, Prof. Pol Science V.	
	Dr. Vikas Sangwan, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	
	Mr. Sandeep Ruman, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Dr. Vikas Sangwan, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Mr. Rakesh (20NM133) Student Member	
	Dr. Rajesh - Convener	
	Members	
	Mr. Anil, Asst. Prof. Geography	
	Mr. Hansraj, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	
	Mr. Arvind, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	
	Mr. Manjeet, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	
	Dr. Dushyant, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	
	Mr. Devender, Asst. Prof. Zoology	
	Ms. Yogita Yadav, Asst. Prof. Zoology	(
	Ms. Gajal, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	
	Dr. Vikas Sangwan, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	
	Ms. Jyoti Sharma, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Discipline Committee
7	Mr. Yogesh Jangra, Asst. Prof. Chemistry	Discipline Committee
	Ms. Paridhi, Asst. Prof. Commerce Junit	
	Ms. Shradha, Asst. Prof. Commerce	
	Mr. Somveer, Asst. Prof. Physics - Guident	
	Mr. Sachin Sura, Asst. Prof. Physics	
	Mr. Praveen, Asst. Prof. Physics	E
	Mr. Sunil, Asst. Prof. Maths Sunil Kuna	8
	Mr. Ritesh, Asst. Prof. History	
	All DPEs	
	Mr. Arun (20NM132) Student Member	
	Madhusha (20NM159) Student Member	
	Ms. Shivani Arora (21PHY34) Student Member	
	Dr. Rajesh Dagar – Convener	
	Members	
8	Ms. Preeti, Asst. Prof. Commerce Keen Mr. Rahul Sharma, Asst. Prof. Geography Turingin Mr. Yash Giri, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	Cultural Committee
0	Mr. Yash Giri, Asst. Prof. Mathematics	
	Ms. Deepika, Asst. Prof. English	
	Ms. Divya Yadav (21PHY03) Student Member	
0	Members Mr. Hitsch Vaday, Aget Brof Chamister, Hund	Cal-stantin Call
9	Mr. Hitesh Yadav, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Hund Dr. Vivek Sharma, Asst. Prof. Botany . is water the	Scholarship Cell
	Ms. Priya (21BCOM12) Student Member	
	Mr. Anil (Geography) – Convener	
	Members	
	Members Ms. Manisha, Asst. Prof. Commerce manishe	
	Mr. Vikash, Assi, Prof. Mathematics A Mr. 4	
	Dr. Anil, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Rhotann	
10	Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Asst. Prof. Pol. Science	Library Committee
	Mr. Naveen, Asst. Prof. Physics	
	Mr. Sushil, Asst. Prof. English	,
	Ms. Priyanka (20BA99) Student Member	
	Ms. Priya (20HM11) Student Member	
	Ms. Sakshi (20BCOM25) Student Member	

Ros Depros College Balana (MrGarn)

5

۱

١.

۱

 Dr. Yashpal Sharma - Convener Members Mr. Y.P. Singh, Head PG Departments Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj, HOD Life Sciences Dr. Jitender, HOD Chemistry Dr. Garima Tomar, HOD Mathematics Ms. Archana Sahoo, HOD Physics Dr. Rajesh Dagar, HOD Humanities Dr. Hemant Kumar, HOD Geography Mr. Mohit Sethia, HOD Commerce Ms. Tanu (21M59) Student Member Ms. Aman (20HP29) Student Member 	Students Attendance & Performance Review Committee
Ms. Aman (2011/23) Student Members Dr. Jitendra Gangwar – Convener Members Dr. Priyanka Jain, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Dr. Mamta Raghav, Asst. Prof. Zoology Mr. Sandeep, Asst. Prof. Pol. Science Ms. Uma (21CHEM22) Student Member	Research & Development Cell
 Ms. Uma (21CHEM22) Student Wentber Dr. Jitender (Chemistry) – Convener Members Mr. Naveen Kumar, Asst. Prof. Physics Dr. Anuradha, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Ms. Tamanna (21MATH52) Student Member 	Placement Cell
 Ms. Talilania (2100411132) otdedni interes Dr. D.R. Bhardawaj - Convener Members Dr. Shankar, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Mr. Vijay, Asst. Prof. Maths Mr. Ritesh, Asst. Prof. History Ms. Charu Yadav, Asst. Prof. Geography Mr. Manjeet, Asst. Prof. Physics Ms. Sheenu (20M05) Student Member Ms. Neetu (21HC09) Student Member 	Alumni Cell
Dr. Hemant Kumar – Convener Members 15 Mr. Hansraj, Asst. Prof. Mathematics Mr. Gourav Kawatra, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Ms. Jyoti (21BA76) Student Member	SC/ST & OBC Cell
Dr. Yashpal Sharma – Convener Members Dr. Jitender Jindal, HOD Chemistry Why Mr. Y.P. Singh, Head PG Departments Dr. D.R. Bhardawaj, HOD Life Sciences Ms. Archana Sahoo, HOD Physics Ms. Parul Singh (20HC06) Student Member	Internal Compliant Committee
Ms. Poonam Kumari – Convener Members 17 Ms. Preshika Goyal, Asst. Prof. Computer Science Mr. Naveen, Asst. Prof. Physics Ms. Sunita (21HM25) Student Member	unite IT Cell
18 Dr. Jitendra Kumar – Convener Members Mr. Anil, Asst. Prof. Geography Mr. Bhupender, Asst. Prof. History Mr. Dushyant, Asst. Prof. Chemistry Ms. Sakshi (21MATH40) Student Member	Examination Cell

1

	Mr. Sushil – Convener	
19	wiember	
	Dr. Kavita, Asst. Prof. Physics And	NCC
	-st Sullya (ZUHP16) Student 14	NCC
20	Members	
	Ms. Suman, Asst. Prof. Zoology	Scouts & Guide
	1911. Ankit (20HP17)	
	Dr. Yashpal Sharma - Convener	
-	Members	
	Mr. Y.P. Singh, Head PG Departments	
	DI. D.R. Bhardwai, HOD Life Sciences	
	Dr. Jitender, HOD Chemistry	
21	Dr. Garima Tomar, HOD Mathematics	
	Ms. Archana Sahoo, HOD Physics	Result Committee
	Dr. Rajesh Dagar, HOD Humanities	
	Dr. Hemant Kumar, HOD Geography	
	Mr. Mohit Sethia, HOD Commerce muscon	
	Ms. Poonam (22M63) Student Member	
	Ms. Sakshi (20HM51) Student Member Mr. Anil – Convener	
22	Members	
	Mr. Sajjan, DPE Salansmy	Sports Committee
	Mr. Sunil, DPE	
	Mr. Sidarth, DPE	
	Mr. Ashok, DPE	
	Mr. Vikram, DPE	
	Mr. Yogesh (22GEO04) Student Member	
	Ms. Kusum (20BCOM27) Student Member Kusum	

8/11/2 Principal RPSprincipal Balana (M/Garh)

Copy to:

1

(

× 1 1 ×

ר י 1.

- 1. Director, RPSGOI
- 2. Registrar, RPSGOI
- 3. Dean Academics
- 4. All Heads
- 5. Committee Members